WebWatcher ®
 
  Germany / Austria
 
  Purchasing, Sourcing, Marketing
 
  Coaching
 
 
 

Would you like to know who is offering your devices for sale on the internet, at what price, on a daily basis? We offer you an easy-to-use tool, which conducts this research for you automatically. You can process the findings online automatically, mail it (to your field team etc.) or print it out as an Excel file. This way you are kept informed about what is happening "at the front" at all times and are able to optimise your strategies accordingly.

 

What is standard practice today in the world of retail - namely that test shoppers ("mystery-shoppers") observe service and treatment of customers undercover - also works on the internet. We conduct test orders for you with consumers throughout Germany, Austria and, on request, other European countries. In the process we document delivery times, service, costs, condition of goods and other factors.

 

Over twenty years of experience in purchasing, category management, marketing and quality management are at your disposal, aiding you in the optimisation of range, purchasing conditions and supply chain, as well as the avoidance and processing of returns. Our focus in this lies upon technical product groups of the so-called white and brown goods, as well as articles from the IT sector and small household electrical goods. The goal of this is always to increase sales and - above all - profits.

 

Interim management is always advisable where the objective is to utilise periods of disproportionate growth and/or fundamental transition in your company for project work. A decisive factor in this is that the interim manager is wholly integrated in the company. In addition, we are also available to provide coaching for those purchasing staff as may require it.

 
Practical orientation is our credo - Stefan Draeger
For years already the Price Agent is part of our quality- and value- oriented sales-strategy. Jörg Christiansen, Sharp Electronics, Hamburg

WebWatcher ®
 
  Deutschland / Österreich
 
  Einkauf, Sourcing, Marketing
 
  Coaching
 
 
 

Möchten Sie tagesaktuell wissen, wer welche Ihrer Geräte zu welchem Preis im Netz anbietet? Wir bieten Ihnen ein einfach zu bedienendes Tool an, das für Sie automatisch diese Recherchen durchführt. Sie können die Ergebnisse als Liste online bearbeiten, automatisch (an Ihren Außendienst etc.) vermailen lassen oder als Excel-Datei ausdrucken. So wissen Sie immer, was „an der Front“ los ist und können Ihre Strategien entsprechend optimieren.

 

Was im Einzelhandel heute schon gang und gäbe ist, nämlich dass Testkäufer ("Mystery-Shopper") verdeckt Kundenorientierung und Fachkompetenz der Verkäufer testen, funktioniert natürlich auch im Internet. Wir führen für Sie mit Verbrauchern aus ganz Deutschland, Österreich und falls gewünscht auch aus anderen europäischen Ländern Testbestellungen durch und dokumentieren diese (Lieferzeit, Service, Kosten, Zustand der Ware usw.).

 

Über zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung in Einkauf, Category Management, Marketing und Qualitätsmanagement steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Sortimente, Einkaufskonditionen, Supply-Chain, Retourenvermeidung und –abwicklung zu optimieren. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf technischen Produktgruppen der sogenannten Weißen und Braunen Ware, sowie Artikeln des IT-Bereiches und Kleinelektro. Ziel ist immer Umsatz- und vor allem Ertragssteigerung.

 

Interims-Management ist immer dann sinnvoll, wenn es gilt. Zeiträume von überproportionalem Wachstum und/oder tiefgreifendem Wandel Ihres Unternehmens für Projektarbeit zu nutzen. Dabei ist es entscheidend, dass der Interims-Manager als Führungskraft voll ins Unternehmen integriert ist. Daneben stehen wir auch für das Coaching von entwicklungsfähigen Mitarbeitern des Einkaufs/Category Managements zur Verfügung.

 
Praxisorientierung ist unser Credo - Stefan Draeger
Der Price-Agent ist seit Jahren Bestandteil unserer qualitaets- und werteorientierten Vertriebsstrategie. Jörg Christiansen, Sharp Electronics, Hamburg